Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Like having a friend do the work.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

What an awesome experience I have had here, we have bought 2 cars from here and every time we always walk out happy! Special thanks to Jon and Corey for all your hard work in finding us the perfect van for our large family! I will always come here for our vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Went in for a oil change and a system update and couldn't be happier with how smoothly everything went. I didn't buy my ScatPack Challenger from Dempsey because they didn't have what I was looking for, but prices seem more than fair as I walked the showroom. The young man that actually changed the oil had a unique way of setting the hood pins to keep the cables from moving. Loved the tip!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very good people to deal with. The dealership itself is very welcoming and everyone i dealt with from the salesman to the financing manager was very helpful and friendly. They made the vehicle buying process very easy. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering a car purchsse

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great service and communication with everyone in the maintenance department

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great experience. Market post COVID-19 in mid-2021 is a sellers market, not a buyers! Found these guys via a Internet search for recommended dealers in Illinois. Drove 75 miles or so since they had good reviews and actually had a vehicle pretty close to what my wife wanted. Worked out 99% of the deal on the phone which made it worth the trip on an early Saturday morning. A quick back and forth once they checked out my trade and we were set. Team was great starting with Internet sales contact Michelle, then Sales Consultant John W, Sales Manager Kory B and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great experience. Market post COVID-19 in mid-2021 is a sellers market, not a buyers! Found these guys via a Internet search for recommended dealers in Illinois. Drove 75 miles or so since they had good reviews and actually had a vehicle pretty close to what my wife wanted. Worked out 99% of the deal on the phone which made it worth the trip on an early Saturday morning. A quick back and forth once they checked out my trade and we were set. Team was great starting with Internet sales contact Michelle, then Sales Consultant John W, Sales Manager Kory B and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Very professional. Treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great and honest service. Good prices even compared to other dealers. Very thorough. Bought several vehicles here, so have several of my friends who were referred by me. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had a very good experience ,as usual,at the dealership.i want to thank again ,Alex Natonski,for going the extra mile .I thought there was a problem with AC,but turned out not to be one . .

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Tom and team (Cory and John) did an amazing job all around. We left the dealership with a great vehicle, great deal, and trusted partner for our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

A week ago I went in searching for a new pick up and Ken Gonzalez helped me and my family out as much as he could! I highly recommend doing business with them! He took his time explaining everything we had questions too, some people are obviously worried and anxious about buying a new car or “it’s not going to be the right decision” but I honestly can say I finally found the car I wanted and can say I’m extremely happy with my decision! I have always loved Dodge’s pick ups and I will most definitely ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

You don’t need to do the hard sell. It just annoys people. This sign on the hand drawn line to confirm you’ll buy is something car salesmen did 30 years ago.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I own a Fiat 500C. The Service Department takes very good care of my vehicle, from routine maintenance to repairing a deflector shield underneath (didn't quite clear a rock on the road, bent it up a bit!). I trust Dempsey to keep me and my Fannie May (she's a Mint Meltaway on 4 tires!) running smoothly for years to come!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Korey and Sam in sales. Also Jeremy in parts was just outstanding with his help on the Accessories that we wanted to put on it. This is the 2nd jeep we purchased from Dempsey and will be were we buy the next jeep when we need one

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we have had to date. Everyone was very pleasant, and we did not feel pressured. TJ was our contact person and I feel he provided us with ample financial scenarios, allowing us to pick the option that best fit our needs. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

They are always so kind. They are great about explaining the work needed and the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Fast, friendly, honest service. I was given a loaner as requested. The multiple issues wrong with my vehicle were addressed and what could be billed to warranty was. My car was finished in less time than anticipated and clean. Highly recommend everyone at Dempsey’s service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Dempsey Jeep is smaller dealership that treats their customers like family. This is my third vehicle purchase from there and each time, the owner Tom, introduced himself to us and explained the benefits of buying from their dealership. I would highly recommend buying your next Jeep or Chrysler product from Dempsey’s in Plano.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I don’t give reviews very often and can’t recall ever leaving one for an auto dealership. That said, I can’t recommend Dempsey in Plano any higher. They are the best. I have never had a better automobile purchasing experience in the past 20+ years. I have wanted to own a Jeep Wrangler since I was 15. When I saw the 2021 4 door Jeep Wrangler Willys in the Snazzberry color I knew it was time to take the leap and join the fanatical owners of Jeep Wranglers. Dealing with Dempsey was night and day compared to other dealerships. They were upfront ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Very quick and friendly service. They brought me home and picked me up so I didn't have to wait at the dealer for the repairs. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

First time buying a FCA product. 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn Night Edition is what I ended up buying. The buying process was fast and smooth since I took my own financing. Corrie one of the managers is a great car salesman. I should have negotiated the price WAY better. Invoice of the Ram was $45k. I bought the truck out the door at $48k. I initially wanted to pay $45k not $48 but since I really wanted the truck I went ahead anyway. The only complaint I have is I wasn’t given a full walk around of the truck, like it’...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

went in for my oil change and tire rotation and as expected, it was relatively quick and done right. if you've never been to dempsey jeep, go there and you will be hooked.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

We had a remote start installed in our Dodge van. Craig, in service was awesome. Great customer skills and made our visit so nice! The installer was very nice, as well. Finished before estimated time, so that was an added plus! We wanted to come here because we purchased it here. So glad we did!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Thank you Craig in services Youre a kind phrases was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Didn’t feel pressured or like I was just another customer. Very responsive to my needs. Flexible with the test drive and answered all questions I had. Made the purchase process painless.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

My car was fixed and as usual it came back like new. I can always trust that the work is done right. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Oil change was done in a timely and professional manner

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

The service team at Dempsey Dodge was very good to work with. They were very friendly and professional. The dodge dealer closer to my house has a 5 week backlog for oil changes. I showed up at Dempsey Dodge's express lane, no appointment needed. They got me in and out in less than an hour for oil change and tire rotation. Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

First and foremost this was by far the best experience I've had while purchasing a new vehicle. From start to finish TJ was professional, courteous and accommodating. He made purchasing a car an experience rather than a transaction and I'm thankful for his service. Leo was also a pleasure to work with as well. He was straight forward, transparent with everything and diligent in all the processes. I recommend this dealership over all others, 100%.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new Chrysler Pacifica from Dempsey. Jacki and Kory were great! Both were knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional! It was a pleasure dealing with them and I would recommend them (and Dempsey) to anyone. Purchasing a new car is not my favorite thing: but they made it extremely painless! Also, Alex in service was fantastic and treated us great while taking it in for an aftermarket service. In short: a great place with great people!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Love the dealership, purchased the Jeep from them and never regretted it...great service department too.....

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

The guys in the service department are great. Much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

The dealership did a great job in helping me with the car I was interested in. I worked with Sam, Janessa, Cory, Duane and Leo and they were all very helpful! Thank you for such great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I had a warning light come on. So, a quick check to find the problem. They ordered the part for next morning delivery. In and out the next morning with everything working.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Warning light came on in the middle of the afternoon. A quick trip to Dempsey, they checked it out, said the part would be there in the morning. Planned to be there when they opened. The fix was done in 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Fast friendly service!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Just recently purchased a used Dodge Durango from them! By far the best experience I have had dealing with a dealership! I had the privilege of dealing with sales associate Sam she was very knowledgeable and helping with any questions I had. I will be using them for all car buying options in the near feature as well as recommending them to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I’ve had problems in the past with the service center as the problem I needed fixed kept coming back. I decided to give them one more try and I brought my car in because it was making a strange sound and not starting. Jackson was the tech who worked on my car and Ive had no issues since! I’ll keep coming back and will request him to work on my car because I know he’ll do it right!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

We went to Dempsey to just look and maybe test drive. I ended up going home with my Jeep I have wanted for years! Thank you to John and Corey for making this deal happen. We appreciated the friendly service and time put in, including staying after hours to complete it! We offered to come back to finish it and we were told no lets get it done!! Thank you again Dempsey staff for completing my Friday! I give them a BIG 10!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

The dealership is the best. The salesman Larry and Corey the manager were very attentive and knowledgeable. It also was a great deal with no hassle. Everyone should buy their car here!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

If you prefer Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep, and you live in the area, Dempsey should be your dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great experience purchasing my 2020 RAM Rebel from Dempsey with the help of John and the whole team!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

our experience at Dempsey jeep was great, no pressure, just sales people who really know their product and worked with us from start to finish!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

We found a car on cars.com messaged on Sunday night they messaged back on Sunday it was available. Monday we called it was clean and inside to view we bought it (no finance) we were finished in about one hour out the door !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

The staff at Dempsey deliver great service. I had a battery issue after my purchase, but they went over and beyond to make it right!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I brought my Fiat 500C in to repair some damage to the heat shield under the passenger side of the vehicle - the service team did a great repair job, and the service counter kept me up to date with the progress of the repair. I've always been very satisfied with the customer service I receive! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Able to schedule me in on short notice. Large facility and amicable people working here. Everything went well. My biggest concern was very few employees were wearing face masks. I purposely kept my distance from them while trying to interact as best I could.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

TJ and the team at dempsey dodge were very helpful and accommodating for our families needs. The buying process was fast and easy.they answered all our questions and gave us a great deal. Glad we decided to buy from them for the 2nd time

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Oscar was my salesman what a great guy really takes care of the customers. Everyone there was great and it was a breeze purchasing a new truck

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Always great service in and out. Not all that extra stuff

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Purchase 3 vehicles here. Im happy with everything sales service no problems here

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Great experience. Problems at all

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

grat car Dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Very friendly and professional staff working at the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable! Helped me with what I came for and didnt try to tell me I needed to a bunch of other things to my Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

The guys in the service dept. Alex and Mark are always there to help. I have taken my truck to a couple of other dealers when I am traveling across country and I always get the run around. At Dempsey they listen and take care of the problem, and don't try to scam you for more money or invent more work. Great place!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Great service, answered all my questions about the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

The staff here was great. I had purchased a van used from another dealership up north and had questions. They answered them all let me know van had a recall and that everything else was under warranty. I had a coupon for oil change but didnt kniw if it was due soon. They were honest and told me didnt need it only 1000 miles since last change.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

For sales

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

The staff treated me and my vehicle wonderfully. They were personable, helpful and willing to answer all my questions. Thank you for making me feel so welcome and providing our vehicle with terrific care

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

This is our third vehicle that we purchased from Dempsey and each time it was an enjoyable experience. Each time that we purchased from here, the owner came over and personally introduced himself to us and explained the benefits of buying a vehicle from them. If you are looking for a Jeep, I strongly recommend shopping here first, you won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

We recently bought a Jeep Wrangler and a Chrysler Pacifica through Dempsey. We are highly satisfied with the service we received from Larry, Dwayne, Leo and Scott. This is truly what car buying should feel like. Tom, you run a great business and always make us feel like family! Thank you for making the experience stress free!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

We really enjoyed buying our Jeep here. We felt right at home thanks to Corey and Tony!! They were very friendly and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Good customer service. Great deals on used and new vehicles. I've never had a bad experience while I was there. I would definitely return and recommend anybody who's interested in buying a new or used Jeep there. 10 Stars!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

The service personal are the best around. They are great to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Very friendly and great customer service at Dempsey Motors. I am very pleased with my purchase of a new Jeep Cherokee.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Only one person was wearing a mask. I think it should be mandatory for every employee to wear one.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Came in for an Oil/Lube change. No actual repairs were done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

The service team was very professional and they completed my service call in less time than I expected. I would definitely recommend their service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Service did a nice job of letting me know what needed to be done. Got the repairs done by the time they said they would.