Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Fast and friendly service. They have a team that works seamlessly together, keeping the wait time down.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Great service department. We were pleased with the customer service. I feel comfortable taking my vehicle for service. I would recommend others to give them a try.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Amazing customer service and experience! This us my THIRD Wrangler in a row from Dempsey, so they must be doing everything right!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I had a wonderful buying/trading experience at Dempsey DCJR! Everyone that we met were friendly and helpful. They made my 5 year old daughter and I feel at home from the moment they held the door open for us when arriving. Other dealerships we visited were pushy, impersonal and phony. The people who work at Dempsey are relatable humans and made sure we were happy and comfortable throughout the buying and trading process. John W was a wonderful salesman. He handled our chaos quite well and never broke a sweat. He’s the kind of salesman that won’t let ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We have purchased and leased multiple vehicles from Dempsey. Great dealership experience, they have always made you feel comfortable as a customer. Recently worked with Jordan M, go see him for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

MR. CJ on 32's Purchased a Vehicle at Dempsey. This Gentleman is a Motivational Speaker, a Car Collector, A SUCCESSFUL UTUBER AS WELL AS A LOCAL Businessman in the ILLINOIS AREA., He Purchased a Beautiful Vehicle from Dempsey Dodge and Appreciated the Customer Service he received, So THANK You Dempsey Dodge.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Good salesman, just wanted too much for used Charger R/T. Car was very pain for RT white with Black cloth interior and 47,000.miles

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great dealership. They take care of their customers. They're number one in my book

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Amazing Service from TJ appreciate you for helping the 32 Gang🤘

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Drove 50 miles to Dempsey to purchase new Jeep. They had the exact vehicle we wanted and offered a fair price on trade in. Tom and TJ were pleasant to deal with and the whole process went smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

#32 gang great customer service Tj

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

32gang in the house let's get it I'll be there soon.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Greet customer service 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

32gang thanks for helping cj_on_32 S/O TO TJ

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I see the customer service is awesome from CJ on 32's videos

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

#32Gang#

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

32 GANG

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

For taking care of CJ

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great customer service by Tj #32gang🤘🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great customer service from TJ highly recommend getting a vehicle from TJ

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32 gang from junior H. Thanks Tj martis for the new cj on 32 whip

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Amazing customer service by TJ #32gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32Gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32 gang appreciate the service...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32Gang Thank you for showing love to CJ and getting him that Daytona hellcat. TJ got him right

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Shouts to TJ thanks for the help! #32GanG 💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32GANG

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

S/O TJ Over there for The assist 🏀 🚙 #32Gang #daytona #hellcat KingMichaelwatson810

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32gang!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thanks Tj for helping my boy Cj on 32's out.....#32gang🤘

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thanks again TJ for the Great Customer Service towards my guy CJ👍🏽 🤟🏽#32GangSupport 🤟🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I will most definitely shop with these guys the way they took care of cj #32gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I am from the 32 gang thanks alot for helping out my bro

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thank you tj for hooking our boy cj on 32s up with the daytona #32gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Best dealer in town!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The service at this place is amazing. TJ got us in and out with a great deal. We definitely coming back. I recommend you do too. #32Gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Tj is an amazing guy

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32 Gang#

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32Gang🤘

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

thanks2tj from 32 gang 🤘🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Shout out to Tj... also big shutout to Cj 32 gang in the building

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32🤘💯

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32 Gang 🤘🏾 Strong

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32 gang thanks for looking out for bro

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32Gang Five Star Dealership Shout out to TJ.. 🤘🏾💪🏾💯

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32gang much respect 5 star review

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32🤟🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Hey I love the rare Daytona you sold CJ on 32's.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32Gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent Dealership Can't Be Out Done By No Other💯💯💯 32gang🤘

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

T.J. is the men he will get the deal done they mark up prices great customer service. 🤘🏾32Gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great Review from Youtube CJ on 32's Gang channel...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

🤟🏾 32 Gang giving a big shout out to Dempsey Dodge Jeep and Ram for taking care of the Boss of all Bosses in the car Game CJ on 32’s 🤟🏾☝️🆙🆙🆙 And a big Thxs 🙏🏽 To TJ for excellent customer service. Go check them out y’all for your next dream car. Only way 32 Gang is going Up 🆙🆙⬆️⬆️

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

🤘🏾 Shoutout to TJ for the great customer service to Cj on 32 just picked up his Hellcat Daytona🤘🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32Gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thanks T.J. For helping C.J and Stunna with the Datona Car 32 Gang Giving you guys five Star reviews good service you showed on The YouTube Channel.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32 Gang appreciate all the love TJ gave CJ on 32’s love on his dodge Daytona 🤘🏽🤘🏽🤘🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

#32 gang 🤟🏾🤟🏾🤟🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32 gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thanks TJ for helping CJon32s with his choice. #32Gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

32 gang

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

YOOOO TJ MUCH LOVE FROM THE #32GANG ONLY SEE TJ FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

TJ THANKS FOR THE HARD WORK AND HELPING #32GANG out