Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

Found the truck I was looking for on internet and when contacted the dealer the internet relations manager was very helpful, the best experience was when visited the dealer every one was so helpful especially Eric. Will definitely recommend this dealer to all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Nice place good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

I have given this rating at this dealer because every employee focus on people's needs in a professional way, making the costumers feel this is the right place to buy a vehicle that feets your needs. I really like this place to buy my next car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Good, so far !! Tom was very helpful and honest !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2018
 

Great deals. Great staff. Great cars. Most of all, great prices! I have served my duty of writing another positive review!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

First visit to this dealership, was there for a quick oil change. Every person working there was friendly and professional! It’s how a customer is treated by staff that brings them back, or conversely, keeps him from returning. I’ll be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

Please take a minute to read this review! If you are looking for a non pushy, comfortable, relaxed atmosphere dealership that has great prices and great people, then Dempsey is the dealership for you! By chance I ended up 50 miles from home at Dempsey and I am thankful I did. Steve Procarione was my salesman, he was courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and honest. Steve worked with me making sure I got the best deal possible and because of him I purchased a vehicle from Dempsey. Next I had the pleasure of meeting the owner Tom Dempsey, who was a complete gentleman, very personable and took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. lastly I had the pleasure to work with F&I manager John Spiropoulos. Like everyone else at the dealership John was professional, honest, courteous and made the finance portion of the sale a breeze. Thank you to everyone at Dempsey that made my car buying experience a great one, you’ve earned a new customer! Oh and for the icing on the cake, Dempsey has lowest sales tax rate in the state!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

I loved the customer service at Dempsey ! They were very respectful and honest. Larry was my salesman and he was very kind and not pushy at all. I was surprised that they let me take the car that I was looking to buy home for an extended weekend to make sure it was a good fit for me. Everyone I came in to contact with at Dempsey was friendly and made sure I was taken care of. I have had a bad experience in the past with a dealer and Dempsey blew that experience out of the water. Top notch customer service. I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

Mark Wallace was our salesperson! He was wonderful to work with- accommodating, professional, patient, and fair! He really helped us get a vehicle our family so needs at a price we could afford. He went above and beyond.... and also even entertained our 3 year old through the process! Thanks Mark! This is our second vehicle from Dempsey and will always give them our business

Read at Google